Community Spirit Award Winners

The winners of this year’s Community Spirit Awards were presented with their awards at this year’s Appreciation Breakfast October 21. Left to right: Junior Person of the Year Landen Prescher with his nominator Katie Alm; representatives of Business of the Year Hidden Studios Art Tour with nominator Vickie Vaughn; and Person of the Year Ida Frizzell flanked by nominators Ed Haebig and Deena Gordon. (Ida’s other nominator, Diana Bohman, was unable to attend.)

Related Posts

To Subscribe

The Jensen Community Spirit is mailed at no charge to property owners and residents within the Tomorrow River (TR) School District. Residents outside of the school district that have students attending the TR Schools will also receive issues at no charge. Gift and other subscriptions to the Jensen Community Spirit are welcome and can be mailed to addresses in the continental United States for $30 for a one-year subscription. Subscriptions are not refundable but may be transferred.

Subscriptions delivered outside of the continental USA will need to be quoted for additional shipping costs.


Recent Articles

In the Jensen Center lobby: Artwork by Alyssa Ehr
October 31, 2022
In the Jensen Center Display Cases: Art by Cindy Kelm
October 31, 2022
TRS Local History Class and TRVHS spend educational day in Madison
October 31, 2022

Post Category