Winner, winner, snowman builder(s)!

Our Snow Sculpture contest winners were very difficult to determine. We were blown away by the submissions and hope you all had a great time playing in the snow and creating them.

And the winners are:

Most Humorous: Taryn and Tyler Loken

Most Creative: Jeff Schobert

Largest Sculpture: Sydney and Charley Lehman

Each winner received $50 cash plus a $50 Portage County Business Council gift certificate.

Honorable mentions were given to:

Most Humorous: Kendall and Thomas Dombrowski

Most Creative: Natasha Monahan

Largest Sculpture: Gaeric Kealiher

Congratulations to our winners and thanks to all who participated!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

To Subscribe

The Jensen Community Spirit is mailed at no charge to property owners and residents within the Tomorrow River (TR) School District. Residents outside of the school district that have students attending the TR Schools will also receive issues at no charge. Gift and other subscriptions to the Jensen Community Spirit are welcome and can be mailed to addresses in the continental United States for $30 for a one-year subscription. Subscriptions are not refundable but may be transferred.

Subscriptions delivered outside of the continental USA will need to be quoted for additional shipping costs.


Recent Articles

Central Sands Community High School to open in Fancher Schoolhouse
April 6, 2021
Tyler Biadasz reflects on his rookie NFL season
April 6, 2021
Good neighbors may be angels in disguise
April 6, 2021

Post Category